ESMEF Officers

Jillian McGuire '99
–  President

John Malbone '86
–  Vice President

Patrick Federico
– Treasurer

Christina Albunio
– Executive Clerk 

Members At Large

Mike Albanese '83

Susan Cain 

Tracy Callahan '88

Dr. Donna DeSiato
Kay Gallery

Debbie Kolod '78

Gary Natale

 Maureen Natale

Jennifer Steigerwald '86

Scott Sylvester

Be part of ESMEF!

The ESM Education Foundation is looking for volunteers.
You could help us on one project and be done, or perhaps
serve on the board for a year or more.